An English medium Co-ed. Senior Secondary School, Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi (Formerly Tatachem DAV Public School, Babrala, Sambhal)
 
CCA Planner  

CCA Planner 2022-23

Sub Jr-A (LKG-UKG)

 

DATE

DAY

ACTIVITY

09.04.2022

Saturday

Class activity

23.04.2022

Saturday

Colour Day

02.07.2022

Saturday

Painting with ear buds(orange colour Day)

16.07.2022

Saturday

Clay modelling

23.07.2022

Saturday

Green colour day/purple colour day

30.07.2022

Monday

Blue Colour day

06.08.2022

Saturday

Rakhi making

15.08.2022

Monday

Independence Day Celebration

20.08.2022

Saturday

Fruits / Vegetable day 

27.08.2022

Saturday

Class Activity

03.09.2022

Saturday

Bindi Art

17.09.2022

Saturday

Fun with shapes

24.09.2022

Saturday

Hindi Recitation

01.10.2022

Saturday

Gandhi Jayanti Celebration, PTM 

08.10.2022

Saturday

Class Activity

15.10.2022

Saturday

Fancy Dress

19.10.2022

Saturday

Paper Craft

05.11.2022

Saturday

Sports Practice

12.11.2022

Saturday

Sports Practice

14.11.2022

Monday

Children's Day Celebration : Special Assembly 

19.11.2022

Saturday

English Recitation

26.11.2022

Saturday

Vegetable printing

03.12.2022

Saturday

Finger Gym  

10.12.2022

Saturday

Show and Tell (Hindi)

17.12.2022

Saturday

Dry fruits Day

24.12.2022

Saturday

Christmas activity

07.01.2023

Saturday

Fun with shapes

28.01.2023

Saturday

Show & tell (English)

11.02.2023

Saturday

Story Telling

25.02.2023

Saturday

Flowers Day


Sub Jr-B (I & II)

09.04.2022 Saturday Class Activity
23.04.2022 Saturday Earth Day Activity
07.05.2022 Saturday Collage making 
21.05.2022 Saturday Colour Day 
02.07.2022 Saturday Class Activity 
16.07.2022 Saturday Beat the heat
23.07.2022 Saturday Hindi Recitation 
30.07.2022 Monday Patriotc song 
06.08.2022 Saturday Rakhi Making
15.08.2022 Monday Independence Day Celebration
20.08.2022 Saturday Bhajan
27.08.2022 Saturday Clas Activity
03.09.2022 Saturday Teacher's Day ( Card Making)
17.09.2022 Saturday Tangram activity
24.09.2022 Saturday Hindi Story telling
01.10.2022 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration, PTM 
08.10.2022 Saturday Best out of waste 
15.10.2022 Saturday Paper craft
29.10.2022 Saturday Health is wealth 
05.11.2022 Saturday Sports Practice
12.11.2022 Saturday Sports Practice
14.11.2022 Monday Children's Day Celebration : Special Assembly 
19.11.2022 Saturday Art with Impression
26.11.2022 Saturday English Recitation
03.12.2022 Saturday Memory game 
10.12.2022 Saturday One mintue game 
17.12.2022 Saturday Show and tell ( English)
24.12.2022 Saturday Christmas Activity 
07.01.2023 Saturday G.K. Quiz
28.01.2023 Saturday English story telling 
11.02.2023 Saturday Word train 
25.02.2023 Saturday Flower rangoli 

 

Junior (III-V)

09.04.2022 Saturday House Meeting 
23.04.2022 Saturday Poster Making Competition 
21.05.2022 Saturday Fun with maths
02.07.2022 Saturday Shloka Chanting (Sanskrit)
16.07.2022 Saturday Football
23.07.2022 Saturday Block Printing
06.08.2022 Saturday Group Dance (Patriotic)
20.08.2022 Saturday Quiz Screening Round
27.08.2022 Saturday Football Final
08.10.2022 Saturday Spellathon
15.10.2022 Saturday Rehearsal for annual day
21.10.2022 Friday Annual Day 
29.10.2022 Saturday Quiz Final Round
05.11.2022 Saturday Spellathon Final
12.11.2022 Saturday Kho -Kho 
19.11.2022 Saturday Skit
26.11.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Practice
10.12.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Meet 
17.12.2022 Saturday Ekanki manchan (patriotic Theme)
28.01.2023 Saturday Famous Book jacket in Hindi
11.02.2023 Saturday Cricket

 

Middle (VI-VIII)

 

09.04.2022 Saturday House Meeting 
23.04.2022 Saturday Poem Recitation (Hindi)
21.05.2022 Saturday Best Out of waste
02.07.2022 Saturday Badminton 
16.07.2022 Saturday Sarvdharm Prarthna
23.07.2022 Saturday Badminton Final 
06.08.2022 Saturday Group Song (Patriotic)
20.08.2022 Saturday Quiz Screening Round
27.08.2022 Saturday Clay Modelling (Ganeshji)
08.10.2022 Saturday Chess
15.10.2022 Saturday Rehearsal for annual day
21.10.2022 Friday Annual Day 
29.10.2022 Saturday Quiz Final Round
05.11.2022 Saturday Culinary art  
12.11.2022 Saturday Music Instrument competition
19.11.2022 Saturday Sanskrit Group Song
26.11.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Practice
10.12.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Meet 
17.12.2022 Saturday Ekanki manchan (patriotic Theme)
28.01.2023 Saturday Indian and International Map Reading
11.02.2023 Saturday Computer App development  


Senior (IX-XII)

09.04.2022 Saturday House Meeting
23.04.2022 Saturday Poem Recitation (English)
21.05.2022 Saturday Art of taking interview (English)
02.07.2022 Saturday Badminton 
16.07.2022 Saturday Sarvdharm Prarthna
23.07.2022 Saturday Badminton Final 
06.08.2022 Saturday Solo/ Duet Song (Patriotic)
20.08.2022 Saturday Junior, Middle, Senior  : Quiz Screening Round
27.08.2022 Saturday Football
08.10.2022 Saturday Football  Final
15.10.2022 Saturday Rehearsal for annual day
21.10.2022 Friday Annual Day 
29.10.2022 Saturday Quiz Final Round
05.11.2022 Saturday Cricket 
12.11.2022 Saturday Cricket final
19.11.2022 Saturday Debate (Current affairs topic)
26.11.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Practice
10.12.2022 Saturday Annual Sports Meet 
17.12.2022 Saturday Ekanki manchan (patriotic Theme)
28.01.2023 Saturday Promote your Product
11.02.2023 Saturday Computer App development  

 

Contact Us ↓
 

DAV Fertilizer Public School
Indira Dham, Babrala Sambhal,
(U.P.)-242021
Phone : 05836-231013, 664559, 664264, 664477, 664540
Fax :  05836-231013
E-Mail :- principal.davbabrala@yara.com
Location Map ↓