logo
DAV Fertilizer Public School, Indira Dham, Babrala, District - Sambhal (U.P.)-242021
An English medium Co-ed. Senior Secondary School, Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi (Formerly Tatachem DAV Public School, Babrala, Sambhal)
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
 
Calender  

HOLIDAY LIST 2020-21

SL.NO

Name of Festival

Date

Day / Remark

1

Ram Navmi 02.04.2020 Thursday

2

Mahavir Jayanti 06.04.2020 Monday

3

Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday

4

Second Saturday

11.04.2020

Saturday

5

Ambedkar Jayanti

14.04.2020 Tuesday
6

Holiday

05.05.2020 Tuesday

7

Budh Poornima

07.05.2020

Tuesday

8

Second Saturday

09.05.2020 Saturday

9

Summer Vacation

18.05.2020 to 24.06.2020

Monday to Wednesday For Students

10

Id-Ul-Fitre*

25.05.2020

Monday (non vacation staff)

11

Second Saturday

13.06.2020 Saturday (non vacation staff)

12

Second Saturday

11.07.2020

Saturday

13

Id-Ul-Zuha*

01.08.2020

Saturday

14

Rakshabandhan

03.08.2020 Monday
15

Second Saturday

08.08.2020 Saturday
16

Janmashtmi

12.08.2020 Wednesday

17

Independence Day Celebration

15.08.2020

Saturday

18

Muharram*

30.08.2020

Sunday

19

Second Saturday

12.09.2020

Saturday
20

Gandhi Jayanti Celebration

02.10.2020 Friday

21

Dussehra

07.10.2020 to 08.10.2020

Monday & Tuesday

22

Second Saturday

10.10.2020

Saturday

23

Dussehra

23.10.2020 to 24.10.2020 Friday & Saturday
24

Milad-Ul-Nabi*

30.10.2020 Friday

25

Karwa Chauth

04.11.2020

Wednesday

26

Deepawali Break

13.11.2020 to 16.11.2020

Friday to Monday

27

Guru Nanak Jayanti

30.11.2020 Monday
28

Christmas

25.12.2020 Friday

29

Winter Vacation

26.12.2020 to 02.01.2021

Saturday to Saturday

30

Makar Sankranti

14.01.2021

Thursday

31

Republic Day Celebration

26.01.2021

Saturday

32

Basant Panchami (Half day)

16.02.2021 Tuesday

33

Mahashivratri

11.03.2021

Thursday

34

Holi

28.03.2021 & 29.03.2021

Sunday & Monday

*  Holiday as per the sight of moon