An English medium Co-ed. Senior Secondary School, Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi (Formerly Tatachem DAV Public School, Babrala, Sambhal)
 
Calender  

LIST OF HOLIDAYS (SESSION 2022-23)
S.No. NAME OF FESTIVAL DATE DAY/ REMARK
1 Ramnavmi 10.04.2022 Sunday
2 Ambedkar Jayanti celebration 14.04.2022 Thursday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
4 Good Friday 15.04.2022 Friday
5 Holiday in lieu of 2nd Saturday 16.04.2022 Saturday
6 Id-Ul-Fitre* 03.05.2022 Tuesday
7 Second Saturday 14.05.2022 Saturday (For students)
8 Buddh Poornima 16.05.2022 Monday
9 Summer Vacation 23.05.2022 to 28.06.2022 For Students
10 Second saturday 11.06.2022 Saturday ( Non vacation Staff)
11 Second Saturday 09.07.2022 Saturday 
12 Id Ul Zuha* 10.07.2022 Sunday
13 Muharram* 09.08.2022 Tuesday
14 Raksha Bandhan 11.08.2022 Thursday
15 Second Saturday 13.08.2022 Saturday
16 Independence Day Celebration 15.08.2022 Monday
17 Janmashtami 18.08.2022 Thursday
18 Second Saturday 10.09.2022 Saturday
19 Gandhi & Shastri Jayanti Celebration 02.10.2022 Sunday
20 Holiday in lieu of 2nd Saturday 03.10.2022 Monday
21 Mahanavmi 04.10.2022 Tuesday
22 Dussehra  05.10.2022 Wednesday
23 Milad-Un-Nabi* 09.10.2022 Sunday
24 Karwa Chauth 13.10.2022 Thursday
25 Deepawali Break 24.10.2022 to 26.10.2022 Monday to Wednesday
26 Guru Nanak Jayanti 08.11.2022 Tuesday
27 Christmas Day 25.12.2022 Sunday
28 Winter Vacation 26.12.2022 to 01.01.2023 Monday to Sunday
29 Makar Sankranti 14.01.2023 Saturday
30 Basant Panchmi 25.01.2023 Wednesday (1/2 day)
31 Republic Day Celebration 26.01.2023 Thursday
32 Mahashivratri 18.02.2023 Saturday
33 Holi 07.03.2023 & 08.03.2023 Tuesday & Wednesday
( *  Holiday subject to appearance of Moon)
 

 

Contact Us ↓
 

DAV Fertilizer Public School
Indira Dham, Babrala Sambhal,
(U.P.)-242021
Phone : 05836-231013, 664559, 664264, 664477, 664540
Fax :  05836-231013
E-Mail :- principal.davbabrala@yara.com
Location Map ↓